Hours for Labor Day Weekend

Here are our hours for Labor Day weekend:

Saturday: 9:00 am – 9:00 pm (regular hours)

Sunday:  9:00 am – midnight (regular hours)

Monday: 1:00 – 10:00 pm (reduced hours)

Have a fun, relaxing, and safe holiday weekend!

Share on Facebook

Fall semester hours start tomorrow (Saturday, August 18)

Welcome (or welcome back) to Mulford!  Fall semester hours start tomorrow for those of you looking for a jump-start on fall courses!

Monday-Thursday,  7:30 am - midnight
Friday, 7:30 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday, 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, 9:00 am – midnight

 

Share on Facebook

Mulford in Inclement Weather

When the weather is severe and the Mulford Library will be closed, these closings will be announced via the blog (http://mulford.utoledo.edu/mblog/), Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/utmulfordlib), and Twitter (http://twitter.com/#!/mulfordlib).

Share on Facebook

Mulford Library Open Until Lucas County Declares a Level 3 Snow Emergency

The Mulford Library will remain open its regular hours unless Lucas County declares a Level 3 Snow Emergency.

Share on Facebook

Heads-up: Mulford’s winter break hours

Just a heads-up about Mulford’s winter break hours:

Saturday, December 19:   9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 20:  9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday, December 21:  7:30 am – 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22:  7:30 am – 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 23:   7:30 am – 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 24:   closed
Friday, December 25:  closed
Saturday, December 26:  9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday, December 27:  9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday, December 28:    7:30 am – 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 29:    7:30 am – 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 30:    7:30 am – 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 31:    7:30 am – 5:00 pm  (be safe while you are celebrating tonight!)
Friday, January 1:  closed
Saturday, January 2:  9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Share on Facebook

Extended hours for finals start Sunday, December 6

Mulford’s extended hours for fall semester finals start Sunday,  December 6:

Sunday, December 6:   10:00 am – midnight
Monday, December 7:  7:30 am – 1:00 am
Tuesday, December 8:  7:30 am – 1:00 am
Wednesday, December 9:  7:30 am – 1:00 am
Thursday, December 10:  7:30 am – 1:00 am
Friday, December 11:  7:30 am – 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 12:   10:00 am – 10:00 pm

Sunday, December 13:  10:00 am – midnight
Monday, December 14:  7:30 am – 1:00 am
Tuesday, December 15:  7:30 am – 1:00 am
Wednesday, December 16:  7:30 am – 1:00 am
Thursday, December 17:  7:30 am – 1:00 am
Friday, December 18:  7:30 am – 7:00 pm

Good luck on exams!

Share on Facebook

Thanksgiving Hours for Mulford Library

Here are the Mulford Library’s hours for Thanksgiving 2009:

Wednesday,  November 25:  7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 26:  closed
Friday, November 27:  closed
Saturday, November 28:  11 am – 8 pm
Sunday, November 29:  back to regular hours, 10 am – 10 pm

Have a happy and safe Thanksgiving break!

Share on Facebook

Mulford Hours for Veterans Day

The Mulford Library will be open its regular hours (7:30 am – midnight)  tomorrow, Veterans Day,  Wednesday, November 11, 2009.

Share on Facebook

Independence Day 2009 Hours

Mulford Library hours for the Independence Day holiday weekend:

Friday, July 3, open 7:30 am – 7:00 pm

Saturday, July 4, closed

starting Sunday, July 5, starting late summer hours:

Monday-Thursday, 7:30 am – 7:00 pm
Friday, 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday-Sunday, 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Share on Facebook

Hours for Early Summer (May 23-July 3, 2009)

Starting Saturday, May 23, the Mulford Library will move to early summer hours:

Monday-Thursday, 7:30 am – 9:00 pm
Friday, 7:30 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday-Sunday, 11:00 am – 8:00 pm

The CLRC hours will be

Monday-Thursday, 8:30 am – 9:00 pm
Friday, 8:30 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday-Sunday, 11:00 am – 8:00 pm

Upcoming Holiday Hours:

Memorial Day, Monday, May 25, both the Library and the CLRC will be open from 11:00 am – 7:00 pm

Independence Day, Saturday, July 4, both the Library and CLRC will be closed.

Share on Facebook